JP II Award

Some of our students received the John Paul II Award recently at a special ceremony. Presented by Bishop Denis Nulty, the Award recognises a young person’s active involvement in the life of the Church, their community and society.

(Back Row; L -R) Mr Jarlath Bolger, Kevin Lambe, Bill Fitzgerald, Sean Dollard, Bishop Denis Nulty Shane Buggy, Danny Brennan, John Farrell, Fr. John Dunphy, (Front Row; L-R) Michael Hosey, Dylan Dempsey, Brian O’Sullivan, Darragh Murphy, Cillian Morrisey, David McDonald, Mr Michael Carew (Principal).